town-of-hebron-selectmens-officeOffice is located at

7 School Street
PO Box 188
Hebron, NH 03241

Telephone: (603) 744-2631
Fax: (603) 744-5330

E-Mail:  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Office Hours

By Appointment

Regular Meetings: Second Tuesday of each month at 7:00 PM


David Brittelli, Co-Chair (2018)
Ronald Collins, Co-Chair (2020)
Alfred "Trip" Swartz (2019)
John J. Black (2020)
Roger Larochelle, Ex-officio-Planning Board (2020)
Eleanor Lonske, Select Board Representative
Patrick Moriarty, Select Board Representative Alternate
Paul Hazelton, Alternate (2020)

Secretary: Carol Bears