town-of-hebron-selectmens-officeOffice is located at

7 School Street
PO Box 188
Hebron, NH  03241 

Telephone: (603) 744-2631
Fax: (603) 744-5330

E-Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Office Hours

By Appointment

Regular Meeting:  First Wednesday of the month at 7:00 P.M
Work Session:  Third  Monday of the month at 7:00 P.M. Board


Roger Larochelle, Chair (2018)
Chuck Beno, Vice-Chair (2019)
Paul “Mitch” Manseau (2020)
Karl Braconier (2019)
Arthur Cummings, Alternate (2018)
Ivan Quinchia, Alternate (2018)
Dennis Dodge, Alternate (2020)
John Dunklee, Select Board Representative (2017)

Capital Improvements Committee Members

Ivan Quinchia, Chair
Mitch Manseau
Ileana Saros
George Andrews
Tom Gumpp 

Planning Board Secretary:  Carol Bears