town-of-hebron-selectmens-officeOffice is located at

7 School Street
PO Box 188
Hebron, NH  03241

Telephone:  (603) 744-2631
Fax:  (603) 744-5330



Barbara Brooks (2022)
Audrey Johnson (2020)
Sandra Cummings (2018)


  • Supervisors of the Checklist in Session-Saturday, May 6, 2017

    The Supervisors of the Checklist will be in session upstairs in the Selectmen’s Office Building on Saturday, May 6, 2017, from 11:00 to 11:30 a.m. This is the last opportunity to register, and/or make  corrections to the Hebron Checklist prior to the Special Town Meeting on Tues, May 16, 2017 at 7:00 p.m. Supervisors of the ChecklistBarbara BrooksSandra CummingsAudrey Johnson